Latest News


About Us

Stamford Recreation Services Division
888 Washington Blvd, 1st Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

Ph:    (203) 977-5214      

Fax:  (203) 977-5504



Office Hours:  8:30 am - 4:30pm        Monday - Friday 

Summer Office Hours - July 1st - September 2nd - 8:00 am - 3:45 pm


Recreation Services Staff

Superintendent

Laurie Albano

lalbano@stamfordct.gov

Asst Superintendent

Scott Kassouf

skassouf@stamfordct.gov


 


Recreation Supervisor

Megan Gearhart

mgearhart@stamfordct.gov

Recreation Leader

Bobby Pentino

rpentino@stamfordct.gov

Office Support Specialist

Tina Breeden

tbreeden@stamfordct.gov

Office Support Specialist

Maura Rudd

mrudd@stamfordct.gov

 "Team Roary"

Stamford Recreation Services Division

888 Washington Blvd, 1st Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

Ph: (203) 977-5214

Fax: (203) 977-5504

Office Hours:
8:30 am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday